What Our Customers Say About Us

We care what our customers think of us and so should you. We are partners in your business and your success is ours.

Rating
5.0
176 reviews
Azdomino
Julie is a ROCK STAR! She's my go to person for any mortgage related needs and who I always refer people to. She has helped me though buying four homes over the last 27 years, we just closed on the fourth. She makes sure you understand everything, are r ...
Julie is a ROCK STAR! She's my go to person for any mortgage related needs and who I always refer people to. She has helped me though buying four homes over the last 27 years, we just closed on the fourth. She makes sure you understand everything, are receiving the best of everything out there that might be available to you, and holds your hand from start to finish.
Read more Hide

Azdomino

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Darrin Mitchell
Julie, In My opinion is Very Professional and helpful in every aspect of her Job! Thank you So Much!
Julie, In My opinion is Very Professional and helpful in every aspect of her Job! Thank you So Much!

Darrin Mitchell

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jeff C
Managed to get a VA loan through in 21 days easily. I had my home in under a month from the first offer to getting the keys and always answered whenever I had questions. Would always recommend Julie.
Managed to get a VA loan through in 21 days easily. I had my home in under a month from the first offer to getting the keys and always answered whenever I had questions. Would always recommend Julie.

Jeff C

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dan S
JULIE AND HER TEAM ARE THE BEST. WE HAVE DONE MULTIPLE LOANS WITH THEM INCLUDING PERSONAL AND RENTALS. IF YOU NEED A LOAN ON A HOME GIVE HER A CALL YOU WILL BE MORE THAN GLAD YOU DID !!!!!!
JULIE AND HER TEAM ARE THE BEST. WE HAVE DONE MULTIPLE LOANS WITH THEM INCLUDING PERSONAL AND RENTALS. IF YOU NEED A LOAN ON A HOME GIVE HER A CALL YOU WILL BE MORE THAN GLAD YOU DID !!!!!!

Dan S

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Ashlyn Warren
If we could give more than five stars we would! Buying a home is stressful but Julie was with us the whole way. She took time to walk us through everything we needed to know about our loan and the lending process. She is knowledgeable and cares so much ab ...
If we could give more than five stars we would! Buying a home is stressful but Julie was with us the whole way. She took time to walk us through everything we needed to know about our loan and the lending process. She is knowledgeable and cares so much about her clients. I will be recommended everyone to Julie!
Read more Hide

Ashlyn Warren

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dan S
JULIE AND HER TEAM ARE THE BEST. WE HAVE DONE MULTIPLE LOANS WITH THEM INCLUDINE PERSONAL AND RENTALS. IF YOU NEED A LOAN ON A HOME GIVE HER A CALL YOU WILL BE MORE THAN GLAD YOU DID !!!!!!
JULIE AND HER TEAM ARE THE BEST. WE HAVE DONE MULTIPLE LOANS WITH THEM INCLUDINE PERSONAL AND RENTALS. IF YOU NEED A LOAN ON A HOME GIVE HER A CALL YOU WILL BE MORE THAN GLAD YOU DID !!!!!!

Dan S

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Cameron Arthur
Julie was fantastic start to finish. We started the process not knowing if we were in a good position to buy and with Julie's help we ended up with our dream home. Julie went above and beyond in every step of our journey. 10/10 would recommend her to anyo ...
Julie was fantastic start to finish. We started the process not knowing if we were in a good position to buy and with Julie's help we ended up with our dream home. Julie went above and beyond in every step of our journey. 10/10 would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.
Read more Hide

Cameron Arthur

2 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Janessa Valenzuela
Julie is amazing! She got us exactly what we needed to buy our forever home. She’s asked questions no other lender asked us. She was thorough in her responses whenever we had a question. And during closing she got us the cutest gift. Our last lender when ...
Julie is amazing! She got us exactly what we needed to buy our forever home. She’s asked questions no other lender asked us. She was thorough in her responses whenever we had a question. And during closing she got us the cutest gift. Our last lender when we bought our house didn’t seem to care about us or anything we needed. I’m glad we chose Julie to help us out.
Read more Hide

Janessa Valenzuela

2 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tevita Ruiz
I highly recommend Julie! Count my review as a 10 STAR! Her friendly and professional demeanor is refreshing, and she made me feel comfortable. Julie somehow found a way to make me feel calm and relieved during the loan process, which is normally a stres ...
I highly recommend Julie! Count my review as a 10 STAR! Her friendly and professional demeanor is refreshing, and she made me feel comfortable. Julie somehow found a way to make me feel calm and relieved during the loan process, which is normally a stressful time! Before we started an official application, Julie was willing to learn about me and my situation, and then she provided me with some numbers to see if it was something I was willing to go through with. From my first phone call to signing the loan documents at the title company, Julie was someone I could count on and trust. I felt like I could ask her anything, and she would give me her honest opinion that was backed with professional experience and great knowledge of the market today. She always kept me updated and "in the know". She was willing to be persistent whenever I was missing a document or when I needed to provide information. I had the honor to meet her in person at the title company, and she comes off as a genuine, kind person who is exceptional in her field of work. In conclusion, it would be the objectively correct choice to choose Julie for all of your mortgage loan needs. Call her up! If you dialed a sequence of numbers to call Julie, and you get anything less than exceptional service, you called the wrong number!
Read more Hide

Tevita Ruiz

3 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Ashlee Roper
She was so kind and helpful!
She was so kind and helpful!

Ashlee Roper

3 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dillon Peart
Julie helped us buy our first home in Mapleton. She knew the answer to every single question we asked and knew exactly what was needed at every step throughout the process. She was very proactive in letting us know what we needed to do and kept us up to d ...
Julie helped us buy our first home in Mapleton. She knew the answer to every single question we asked and knew exactly what was needed at every step throughout the process. She was very proactive in letting us know what we needed to do and kept us up to date on what was happening with our qualifications. We plan to work with her whenever possible in future purchases and would recommend her to anyone!
Read more Hide

Dillon Peart

3 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Lori Casperson
Working with Julie Crow at First National Mortgage was AWESOME! She explained everything so well, answered any questions we had, and made sure we closed in a timely manner. She is really sharp and an expert at what she does! So pleasant and helpful! H ...
Working with Julie Crow at First National Mortgage was AWESOME! She explained everything so well, answered any questions we had, and made sure we closed in a timely manner. She is really sharp and an expert at what she does! So pleasant and helpful! Highly recommend Julie Crow.
Read more Hide

Lori Casperson

4 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Emma VanderHoeven
Julie was so great to work with! She is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions so fast! She made the mortgage process so easy!
Julie was so great to work with! She is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions so fast! She made the mortgage process so easy!

Emma VanderHoeven

4 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Miranda Callaway
Julie is amazing! Always quick to answer questions and kept us informed throughout the entire process.
Julie is amazing! Always quick to answer questions and kept us informed throughout the entire process.

Miranda Callaway

4 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Clifford Johnson
Very knowledgeable about the loan including VA home loans, answered all questions we had in a quick manner
Very knowledgeable about the loan including VA home loans, answered all questions we had in a quick manner

Clifford Johnson

4 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Wesley Terry
I highly recommend working with Julie. She took the time to answer all of my questions and I felt she had my best interests in mind.
I highly recommend working with Julie. She took the time to answer all of my questions and I felt she had my best interests in mind.

Wesley Terry

4 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kevin Hooley
Julie went above and beyond for me! When all hope was lost and all I was getting was "No" from everyone else, Julie made it happen. She made me feel heard, and helped any way she could. I'm very thankful for her and her professionalism.
Julie went above and beyond for me! When all hope was lost and all I was getting was "No" from everyone else, Julie made it happen. She made me feel heard, and helped any way she could. I'm very thankful for her and her professionalism.

Kevin Hooley

4 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
edgar berrios
I was working with a different lender but I felt like they were not taking care of my needs. I got in contact with Julie and she was so much help. She was very professional and was available to answer questions even after work hours. She helped me more th ...
I was working with a different lender but I felt like they were not taking care of my needs. I got in contact with Julie and she was so much help. She was very professional and was available to answer questions even after work hours. She helped me more than she needed to so I truly recommend working with such an amazing person.
Read more Hide

edgar berrios

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tina Williams
Talk about a wealth of knowledge and fantastic attention to detail. She does such a good job that she creates clients for life. She is prepared days in advance and makes closing a breeze.
Talk about a wealth of knowledge and fantastic attention to detail. She does such a good job that she creates clients for life. She is prepared days in advance and makes closing a breeze.

Tina Williams

8 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
yancey valenzuela
Julie is amazing. We have wanted to buy a house for awhile now. But my biggest fear was a the hassle we went threw to buy our first one. I said I would never do it again. Julie made everything so easy and smooth that you don't even have any stress. She ...
Julie is amazing. We have wanted to buy a house for awhile now. But my biggest fear was a the hassle we went threw to buy our first one. I said I would never do it again. Julie made everything so easy and smooth that you don't even have any stress. She takes the time to walk you through everything and makes sure you understand exactly what is going on and helps with everything. If you are looking for a new home she would be the one I recommend 100%. You won't go wrong. Thank you so much for all your help. House was ours in just 3 weeks. You are amazing.
Read more Hide

yancey valenzuela

8 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tara Davis
Julie is incredible to work with! She was so helpful, friendly, and easy to work with. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone! She also put me in touch w/ an amazing real estate agent. As a single woman buying my first home which was scary, Jul ...
Julie is incredible to work with! She was so helpful, friendly, and easy to work with. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone! She also put me in touch w/ an amazing real estate agent. As a single woman buying my first home which was scary, Julie made it a great experience.
Read more Hide

Tara Davis

9 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
JoeLean Boweter
Thank you so much for your hard work in securing the financing needs to purchase this home. You displayed professionalism in every turn. I appreciate that you always made yourself available to answer our questions and give direction when needed. Thank ...
Thank you so much for your hard work in securing the financing needs to purchase this home. You displayed professionalism in every turn. I appreciate that you always made yourself available to answer our questions and give direction when needed. Thank you again for your assistance in helping us purchase this house. Bill and JoeLean Boweter
Read more Hide

JoeLean Boweter

9 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
William BOWETER
Julie, and her team, made sure everything was completed on time and explained every step.
Julie, and her team, made sure everything was completed on time and explained every step.

William BOWETER

10 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Juab Title
We love working with Julie! She always has her loans ready to close well before the deadline. She comes to the closings and helps her clients feel completely comfortable with all aspects of the loan process. She is fantastic!
We love working with Julie! She always has her loans ready to close well before the deadline. She comes to the closings and helps her clients feel completely comfortable with all aspects of the loan process. She is fantastic!

Juab Title

11 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
RG Buhler
Julie Crow was excellent to work with! She was always professional, prompt, well prepared, and readily accessible. She was very knowledgeable, yet able to explain things in layman terms. She was very pleasant and respectful and worked hard for us. We h ...
Julie Crow was excellent to work with! She was always professional, prompt, well prepared, and readily accessible. She was very knowledgeable, yet able to explain things in layman terms. She was very pleasant and respectful and worked hard for us. We highly recommend her.
Read more Hide

RG Buhler

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Eva Tucker-Torres
Julie Crow went the extra mile. She worked hard for us. Everything she said she could do, She did!! We weren't prepared for the experience we had. We really thought this would be the typical.. telling us what we wanted to hear followed by disappointm ...
Julie Crow went the extra mile. She worked hard for us. Everything she said she could do, She did!! We weren't prepared for the experience we had. We really thought this would be the typical.. telling us what we wanted to hear followed by disappointment and an everyday telephone tag. None of those things describe our experience. From the beginning to the loan closing, it was the absolute best!! Thanks to her our loan experience was very fast and stress free. We are still impressed!!!
Read more Hide

Eva Tucker-Torres

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Big Mama
Julie was so wonderful to work with! She helped our son, who was a first time home buyer, feel comfortable and confident in the decisions that he was making. She walked him through every detail and answered all of his questions. She was patient and kind t ...
Julie was so wonderful to work with! She helped our son, who was a first time home buyer, feel comfortable and confident in the decisions that he was making. She walked him through every detail and answered all of his questions. She was patient and kind through the whole experience. She was definitely our advocate!
Read more Hide

Big Mama

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Maddie Hays
Julie was amazing to work with. We talked to a couple lenders at the start but it was clear Julie was the best option. It was our first time buying a home and she was so great at explaining every step of the process to us and answering all of our question ...
Julie was amazing to work with. We talked to a couple lenders at the start but it was clear Julie was the best option. It was our first time buying a home and she was so great at explaining every step of the process to us and answering all of our questions. She went out of her way to make sure we understood all of our options. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience working with her and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home or to refinance.
Read more Hide

Maddie Hays

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Heather Adamson
Julie took care of everything and made it super easy and stress free for our new loan! She is amazing and really knows her stuff!
Julie took care of everything and made it super easy and stress free for our new loan! She is amazing and really knows her stuff!

Heather Adamson

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Cade Muhlestein
We started our process with Julie almost a year before we actually closed on our first home. Julie has been extremely helpful in taking the time to sit down with us multiple times, and give us all the information we needed in order to buy our home. I can' ...
We started our process with Julie almost a year before we actually closed on our first home. Julie has been extremely helpful in taking the time to sit down with us multiple times, and give us all the information we needed in order to buy our home. I can't recommend her enough. If you're even thinking about looking, start with Julie.
Read more Hide

Cade Muhlestein

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kim Roberts
Great service, very knowledgeable, efficient!
Great service, very knowledgeable, efficient!

Kim Roberts

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Joan Stout
Julie was fabulous, and walked us through our financial transactions seemlessly!! I would highly recommend First National Mortgage, and especially Julie Crow, for any mortgage needs you have---especially if you have any special needs or circumstances. Th ...
Julie was fabulous, and walked us through our financial transactions seemlessly!! I would highly recommend First National Mortgage, and especially Julie Crow, for any mortgage needs you have---especially if you have any special needs or circumstances. Thank you again Julie!!
Read more Hide

Joan Stout

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Caitlin Zentz
Julie Crow, was personable, friendly, and very efficient. She provided my husband and I with in person and over the phone support. I really appreciated that she was always kind and answered every question we asked. I would recommend her to anyone, especia ...
Julie Crow, was personable, friendly, and very efficient. She provided my husband and I with in person and over the phone support. I really appreciated that she was always kind and answered every question we asked. I would recommend her to anyone, especially those feeling overwhelmed with the process.
Read more Hide

Caitlin Zentz

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Starlee Crump
Julie is amazing! She is great with any questions and quick to respond! She helped us though every step for buying our first home!!
Julie is amazing! She is great with any questions and quick to respond! She helped us though every step for buying our first home!!

Starlee Crump

1 year ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rachel Lewis
Julie was incredible. Very prompt and accessible. It was my first time buying a home and she explained everything multiple times to me for me to feel comfortable through the home buying process. Can't recommend enough!
Julie was incredible. Very prompt and accessible. It was my first time buying a home and she explained everything multiple times to me for me to feel comfortable through the home buying process. Can't recommend enough!

Rachel Lewis

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rebekah Jex
Julie Crow is the greatest mortgage broker in the WORLD!! She is responsive, helpful, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and easy to work with! She gave us a clear list of what we needed to get for her and she took care of the rest! She made the entire process e ...
Julie Crow is the greatest mortgage broker in the WORLD!! She is responsive, helpful, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and easy to work with! She gave us a clear list of what we needed to get for her and she took care of the rest! She made the entire process exciting and as stress free as buying a home can be! She will forever be our go-to-person for any home loan needs!! I’m super grateful for her and have already recommended her to multiple people!
Read more Hide

Rebekah Jex

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Garrett Ashby
Julie was awesome to work with as my wife and I purchased a new home. She was patient as we made multiple offers on multiple properties, and after finally being accepted, she had all the documents prepared and ready in just a few days, allowing us a quick ...
Julie was awesome to work with as my wife and I purchased a new home. She was patient as we made multiple offers on multiple properties, and after finally being accepted, she had all the documents prepared and ready in just a few days, allowing us a quick close. She was great to communicate with and was super reliable.
Read more Hide

Garrett Ashby

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Mallory McBride
Julie is simply amazing!! She has helped me buy 2 homes now. She is so on top of it and makes everything with buying a home feel so smooth. She makes sure you are aware of everything financially and able to afford it. Would recommend her for everyone!
Julie is simply amazing!! She has helped me buy 2 homes now. She is so on top of it and makes everything with buying a home feel so smooth. She makes sure you are aware of everything financially and able to afford it. Would recommend her for everyone!

Mallory McBride

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Braden Williams
This is the 3rd house I’ve bought and the 1st time using Julie and if I ever need to do it again I’ll use Julie every time. She made the process very smooth and was always available if I had any questions. Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had buyi ...
This is the 3rd house I’ve bought and the 1st time using Julie and if I ever need to do it again I’ll use Julie every time. She made the process very smooth and was always available if I had any questions. Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had buying a home!
Read more Hide

Braden Williams

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Lizethe Pendleton
Julie was incredible! She always responded promptly and is incredibly knowledgeable. She was extremely involved in our buying process and worked with us multiple times to help us craft the best offer we could make. Buying a house was a miserable experienc ...
Julie was incredible! She always responded promptly and is incredibly knowledgeable. She was extremely involved in our buying process and worked with us multiple times to help us craft the best offer we could make. Buying a house was a miserable experience but she made the financing portion extremely easy by being upfront with ALL the documentation she needed so there was no going back and forth with additional requests. She gave us 4 different options to choose from when selecting our mortgage, each with a very thorough breakdown. After our offer was accepted, we were ready to close within 10 days. The next time we buy a house we will absolutely be using Julie. Thank you Julie!
Read more Hide

Lizethe Pendleton

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Melissa Adams
Julie is amazing!! greatest home buying experience thus far, Julie is so great to work with, from our first call to the closing she made everything so stress free, she is very knowledgeable, and was always available if we had any question or concern, she ...
Julie is amazing!! greatest home buying experience thus far, Julie is so great to work with, from our first call to the closing she made everything so stress free, she is very knowledgeable, and was always available if we had any question or concern, she was right there. everything went so smooth and carefree, I would highly recommend Julie and her "Dream Team" Thanks Julie!!
Read more Hide

Melissa Adams

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
javier diaz
I recommend Julie 💯% she is the best! Very responsible, professional, attentive. I want to put more than 5 stars 🌟 ( thanks for everything Julie)
I recommend Julie 💯% she is the best! Very responsible, professional, attentive. I want to put more than 5 stars 🌟 ( thanks for everything Julie)

javier diaz

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Ana Rojas
Julie is so great and easy to work with! From the very fist call to after closing she has made a stressful process into one that was easy. Julie and her team are efficient and professional and for this reason I can not think to use anyone else in the futu ...
Julie is so great and easy to work with! From the very fist call to after closing she has made a stressful process into one that was easy. Julie and her team are efficient and professional and for this reason I can not think to use anyone else in the future!
Read more Hide

Ana Rojas

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Corinne Hoyt
Julie is so great to work with! She keeps up with the latest and always gives us the best advice and attention to meet our needs. We completely trust her 100%.
Julie is so great to work with! She keeps up with the latest and always gives us the best advice and attention to meet our needs. We completely trust her 100%.

Corinne Hoyt

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Susan Boyer
Julie was amazing. Very efficient and detailed and from start to finish our refinance took 20 days.
Julie was amazing. Very efficient and detailed and from start to finish our refinance took 20 days.

Susan Boyer

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Brenda V Tapia
Julie has been amazing to work with. Me and my husband were first time homebuyers and had no idea where to start. We had been to another company before and all they said was “make more money.” Julie gave us so much more than that in the first 5 minutes of ...
Julie has been amazing to work with. Me and my husband were first time homebuyers and had no idea where to start. We had been to another company before and all they said was “make more money.” Julie gave us so much more than that in the first 5 minutes of talking to her. She was always available to answer our questions and explained everything to us a million times. She made buying a home so quick and painless. We definitely recommend working with her and her team.
Read more Hide

Brenda V Tapia

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Olivia Larsen
This was the best mortgage experience that we have ever had!
This was the best mortgage experience that we have ever had!

Olivia Larsen

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jessica Nield
I can’t say enough positive things to express my complete confidence and appreciation for Julie Crow and her team. Choosing to do my mortgage with her was one of the best decisions I’ve made. She also came through for a very dear friend I referred her way ...
I can’t say enough positive things to express my complete confidence and appreciation for Julie Crow and her team. Choosing to do my mortgage with her was one of the best decisions I’ve made. She also came through for a very dear friend I referred her way. We are both beyond pleased and the proud owners of our dream homes. I will continue to refer people her way. She’s professional, communicates promptly and clearly, is ethical and trustworthy, and the right person to get the results needed.
Read more Hide

Jessica Nield

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Amanda Cherrington
Julie was amazing to work with. As first time home buyers we had many, many questions. Julie was always willing to answer our calls even if it was late. She was super on top of everything and got everything pushed through very quickly! Can't recommend Jul ...
Julie was amazing to work with. As first time home buyers we had many, many questions. Julie was always willing to answer our calls even if it was late. She was super on top of everything and got everything pushed through very quickly! Can't recommend Julie enough!
Read more Hide

Amanda Cherrington

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Shawn Hammer
Simply the best.
Simply the best.

Shawn Hammer

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Samantha Maradiaga
I have had the absolute pleasure of working with Julie for the last two homes I have bought. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her and her associates. The first home I purchased with my father I was learning the buying process, technicalities, al ...
I have had the absolute pleasure of working with Julie for the last two homes I have bought. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her and her associates. The first home I purchased with my father I was learning the buying process, technicalities, all about credit, etc, and she was a great guide for how to prepare for a future purchase of my own. Fast forward three years later, and I was able to purchase my own home in this market as a single mom, with a thousand things on my plate. She made the process as easy, fluid, and simple as possible. An overwhelming, almost impossible seeming process seemed like a piece of cake thanks to her and her team. There are many things I can say, but she's kind of a lifesaver. Thank you Julie and team from the bottom of our hearts, Samantha, Scarlett, and dogs 💜
Read more Hide

Samantha Maradiaga

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tod Olsen
Going with Julie Crow for my mortgage was definitely the best decision. She was quick to help me and answer any of my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get a mortgage!
Going with Julie Crow for my mortgage was definitely the best decision. She was quick to help me and answer any of my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get a mortgage!

Tod Olsen

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kevin Pancake
Julie was absolutely amazing! We had a whole lot of trouble with the mortgage company we started out with and then a friend of ours referred us to Julie and she was fabulous in all aspects of the process!
Julie was absolutely amazing! We had a whole lot of trouble with the mortgage company we started out with and then a friend of ours referred us to Julie and she was fabulous in all aspects of the process!

Kevin Pancake

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Lori C
Our experience with Julie was 100% positive! Just as we started the refi process, our family had a pressing family issue come up. Julie went above and beyond to help us continue with our process, even in the midst of our crisis. Julie took the stress ...
Our experience with Julie was 100% positive! Just as we started the refi process, our family had a pressing family issue come up. Julie went above and beyond to help us continue with our process, even in the midst of our crisis. Julie took the stress and pressure off, and even scheduled after hours with us due to our family situation. When I had first called Julie to ask her about refinancing, I felt she was super honest when going over numbers with me, and helped us with the best decision for our home/situation. The process was timely and easy! I would recommend Julie and her company to anyone for all/any mortgage needs!
Read more Hide

Lori C

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Trevor Jones
I came in as a first time home buyer with little knowledge on what to do, thankfully we got with Julie and has been the smoothest experience. If you have questions, she right on the ball and gets back with you by text but more times will call you just to ...
I came in as a first time home buyer with little knowledge on what to do, thankfully we got with Julie and has been the smoothest experience. If you have questions, she right on the ball and gets back with you by text but more times will call you just to get you all caught up. We know something seconds after she did. If your looking for the best experience possible, with excellent customer and someone that actually wants to see your dreams come true Julie is your girl.
Read more Hide

Trevor Jones

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Valerie Sorensen
Julie is amazing! We had an incredible experience with her and we would highly recommend her for any mortgage needs you might have.
Julie is amazing! We had an incredible experience with her and we would highly recommend her for any mortgage needs you might have.

Valerie Sorensen

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Skyler Ennis
Julie made the whole mortgage process painless. She was very responsive with any questions I had. Helped us get into our home with ease. I would definitely go through her time and time again.
Julie made the whole mortgage process painless. She was very responsive with any questions I had. Helped us get into our home with ease. I would definitely go through her time and time again.

Skyler Ennis

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Denise Anderson
Julie was great to work with. She refinanced four loans for me in three weeks, start to finish. She is a knowledgeable expert in the loan business. I highly recommend working with her!
Julie was great to work with. She refinanced four loans for me in three weeks, start to finish. She is a knowledgeable expert in the loan business. I highly recommend working with her!

Denise Anderson

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tony Leon
Julie and her team made our 2nd home buying process a breeze. Would highly recommend if you’re looking to buy a home!
Julie and her team made our 2nd home buying process a breeze. Would highly recommend if you’re looking to buy a home!

Tony Leon

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Josie Osborn
Julie and her team took such good care of our family! They were incredibly patient with the many questions we had, and informative throughout the whole process of financing our home. They made our home-buying experience a fantastic one and I wouldn’t hesi ...
Julie and her team took such good care of our family! They were incredibly patient with the many questions we had, and informative throughout the whole process of financing our home. They made our home-buying experience a fantastic one and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Read more Hide

Josie Osborn

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Aden Andrus
Julie was great to work with! I'm a small business owner and Julie helped make navigating the challenges of refinancing while self-employed a breeze! The process was quick, easy, and about as painless as it could be. A big thanks to Julie and her team!
Julie was great to work with! I'm a small business owner and Julie helped make navigating the challenges of refinancing while self-employed a breeze! The process was quick, easy, and about as painless as it could be. A big thanks to Julie and her team!

Aden Andrus

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kimberly Gundestrup
Julie was so incredible. So knowledgeable and so patient and very honest. She's so great to work with! I'd recommend her to anyone!
Julie was so incredible. So knowledgeable and so patient and very honest. She's so great to work with! I'd recommend her to anyone!

Kimberly Gundestrup

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kimberly Velasquez
Julie is amazing! She made our purchase so enjoyable we had no problems, she always answered all my email and calls. She even saved me over 4k in closing cost compare to others. We were also able to close early thanks to Julie and her team.
Julie is amazing! She made our purchase so enjoyable we had no problems, she always answered all my email and calls. She even saved me over 4k in closing cost compare to others. We were also able to close early thanks to Julie and her team.

Kimberly Velasquez

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Carol Pratt Bradley
Julie Crow helped us with our house loan and refinance. She combines professionalism with a personal touch that makes the whole process much easier. We highly recommend her!
Julie Crow helped us with our house loan and refinance. She combines professionalism with a personal touch that makes the whole process much easier. We highly recommend her!

Carol Pratt Bradley

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Raymond Byrnes
Julie Crow is awesome. She was ready to jump in to helping us get the most out of our experience and was always one step ahead of communicating. She is a very professional and worry free choice. Too bad I’m not buying more houses! I would recommend her to ...
Julie Crow is awesome. She was ready to jump in to helping us get the most out of our experience and was always one step ahead of communicating. She is a very professional and worry free choice. Too bad I’m not buying more houses! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. Thanks Julie.
Read more Hide

Raymond Byrnes

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Megan Christensen
She takes great care of her clients and gives the best service you can find.
She takes great care of her clients and gives the best service you can find.

Megan Christensen

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Tiffany Sorensen
Julie and her team are amazing. I am so thankful for all of their hard work. They made buying a home so seamless and easy. Thank you!!
Julie and her team are amazing. I am so thankful for all of their hard work. They made buying a home so seamless and easy. Thank you!!

Tiffany Sorensen

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Amy Hawkes
My husband and I just purchased our first home together and Julie was great to work with! She was always available for questions and was just super helpful all around. We would definitely recommend her!
My husband and I just purchased our first home together and Julie was great to work with! She was always available for questions and was just super helpful all around. We would definitely recommend her!

Amy Hawkes

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Joseph fertitta
Julie was very responsive and explained the entire process to me. The closing process was fast and easy. It was a pleasure working with Julie and I would highly recommend her!!! Thanks Julie :)
Julie was very responsive and explained the entire process to me. The closing process was fast and easy. It was a pleasure working with Julie and I would highly recommend her!!! Thanks Julie :)

Joseph fertitta

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Raffy Burany
Julie is so awesome!! she made home loan process for financing my first home so seamless and is always on top of everything and communicative throughout. She's very informative and always helped me understand things when I had questions. She also gave me ...
Julie is so awesome!! she made home loan process for financing my first home so seamless and is always on top of everything and communicative throughout. She's very informative and always helped me understand things when I had questions. She also gave me information on lending estimates up front, where a national lender would not until I had a place under contract. She was able to get me a much better rate then if I went with a larger national lender as well. You can tell she cares for her clients! I appreciate Julie and her team's assistance so much. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for homes anywhere in Utah. :)
Read more Hide

Raffy Burany

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Alyssa Oldroyd
Julie was great to work with. She educated me, supported me in a timely manner and helped me save money. She had wonderful customer service. It was great to work with her.
Julie was great to work with. She educated me, supported me in a timely manner and helped me save money. She had wonderful customer service. It was great to work with her.

Alyssa Oldroyd

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dana Boyack
Julie and her staff were great to work with! Very professional, very caring and it seemed like we were her most important clients. When we sat down with her she went beyond her duties and was very helpful and informative. I recommend her highly!!
Julie and her staff were great to work with! Very professional, very caring and it seemed like we were her most important clients. When we sat down with her she went beyond her duties and was very helpful and informative. I recommend her highly!!

Dana Boyack

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Orlando Valdez
Julie and her team did an outstanding job with my refi... They were fast, responsive and very professional. Julie was able to get the loan through quickly and at a great rate with fair closing costs. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get a mortg ...
Julie and her team did an outstanding job with my refi... They were fast, responsive and very professional. Julie was able to get the loan through quickly and at a great rate with fair closing costs. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get a mortgage loan or refi!
Read more Hide

Orlando Valdez

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Darrel Hammon
We loved working with Julie Crow through the purchase of our townhome! She was there every step of the way, calling with updates about mortgage rates and tips on how to proceed or just checking in to see how we were doing. As we neared the closing date, w ...
We loved working with Julie Crow through the purchase of our townhome! She was there every step of the way, calling with updates about mortgage rates and tips on how to proceed or just checking in to see how we were doing. As we neared the closing date, we had a challenge with the original time because of my wife's schedule. Julie was more than willing to change the closing date and time. Even with a glitch with the notary at closing, she was cheerful and extremely professional. We highly recommend Julie Crow for your mortgage and closing needs. She will cheerfully be there to help you in anyway. She is spectacular!
Read more Hide

Darrel Hammon

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jeremy Nielsen
Bought my 1st home 8 yrs ago with Julie. I will look to her for any needs i have period. I'm still thrilled she put my best interest first. Even on things I didn't fully understand at the time. I cant highlight enough, Julie is the definition or honesty a ...
Bought my 1st home 8 yrs ago with Julie. I will look to her for any needs i have period. I'm still thrilled she put my best interest first. Even on things I didn't fully understand at the time. I cant highlight enough, Julie is the definition or honesty and integrity. She is the best in the business!
Read more Hide

Jeremy Nielsen

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rick Lunt
Julie Crow was wonderful to work with on our ReFinance. She was always willing to accommodate our schedule. She also was always true to her word regarding promises made and time commitments. One thing that was very thoughtful was she sent a couple of gift ...
Julie Crow was wonderful to work with on our ReFinance. She was always willing to accommodate our schedule. She also was always true to her word regarding promises made and time commitments. One thing that was very thoughtful was she sent a couple of gifts to us as a Thank You. Seriously, I trust her every word and would use her again. You simply could not go wrong by asking Julie Crow to assist you with your Finances. Do not hesitate. Thank You, Julie. We loved our experience.
Read more Hide

Rick Lunt

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Devin Johnson
I recently refinanced my home with Julie and First National mortgage. This was my second time working with Julie, and I doubt I will look to work with anyone else in the future. Everything was up-front and thorough. The process was very smooth and quick. ...
I recently refinanced my home with Julie and First National mortgage. This was my second time working with Julie, and I doubt I will look to work with anyone else in the future. Everything was up-front and thorough. The process was very smooth and quick. I couldn't be more pleased. Will always recommend!
Read more Hide

Devin Johnson

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jacob Baldwin
Working with Julie was a great experience! She made everything so smooth and easy, which was especially appreciated as first time home buyers. She was always willing to take a phone call or answer texts for any questions or concerns we had, and it took a ...
Working with Julie was a great experience! She made everything so smooth and easy, which was especially appreciated as first time home buyers. She was always willing to take a phone call or answer texts for any questions or concerns we had, and it took a lot of stress off our shoulders to know we could reach out and talk with her on a moment's notice if it was ever needed. We will definitely be going back to Julie for our future mortgage needs!
Read more Hide

Jacob Baldwin

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Carolyn Goodman
This was my first experience buying my own home. Julie and her staff were exceptionally helpful, encouraging, professional, and thoughtful throughout my entire experience. The whole process was smooth and timely. I especially appreciated how quickly all m ...
This was my first experience buying my own home. Julie and her staff were exceptionally helpful, encouraging, professional, and thoughtful throughout my entire experience. The whole process was smooth and timely. I especially appreciated how quickly all my questions were answered, and how easy they made the whole process. Julie was so wholeheartedly supportive and positive and totally got the job done to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Julie Crow and everyone I worked with at first national Mortage.
Read more Hide

Carolyn Goodman

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
shena Draper
Julie Crow is the best !! We gave her a challenge and she came thru. Honest very trustworthy very professional and all around great lady. She works hard and does the best for her clients. I will recommend her ever time. She did so great for my family. S ...
Julie Crow is the best !! We gave her a challenge and she came thru. Honest very trustworthy very professional and all around great lady. She works hard and does the best for her clients. I will recommend her ever time. She did so great for my family. She is a awesome lady. Thank you Julie.
Read more Hide

shena Draper

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Morgan Jepperson
WOW!!!! Julie crow is the BEST and AMAZING! I have had the opportunity to have Julie work with me twice in the past 4 years and she is by far the BEST!!! She is amazing at being able to help you anytime of the day even if it’s in the evenings! She literal ...
WOW!!!! Julie crow is the BEST and AMAZING! I have had the opportunity to have Julie work with me twice in the past 4 years and she is by far the BEST!!! She is amazing at being able to help you anytime of the day even if it’s in the evenings! She literally does all the work for you! She does her research to get you the best pricing and interest rates. I would DEFINITELY recommend Julie Crow to anyone I know!
Read more Hide

Morgan Jepperson

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Ben Weekes
Julie was great to work with. She was responsive and helped us through the refinance process. Would recommend her to everybody.
Julie was great to work with. She was responsive and helped us through the refinance process. Would recommend her to everybody.

Ben Weekes

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jess Elmer
Julie was incredible! She communicated with me frequently and kept me in the loop throughout the process. I had some issues that made my loan tricky, but she went above and beyond to provide solutions that made it possible. I've already praised her incred ...
Julie was incredible! She communicated with me frequently and kept me in the loop throughout the process. I had some issues that made my loan tricky, but she went above and beyond to provide solutions that made it possible. I've already praised her incredible service to friends and family. I will NEVER use anyone else for my mortgage needs.
Read more Hide

Jess Elmer

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Candace Noble
She was always on top of things and got papers and emails done in a blink of an eye! she was always the first to call us to make sure that we got our emails or anything we needed!!!!!!
She was always on top of things and got papers and emails done in a blink of an eye! she was always the first to call us to make sure that we got our emails or anything we needed!!!!!!

Candace Noble

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jarom Beames
Julie was great to work with. She is there every step of the way providing assistance and support. I highly recommend her.
Julie was great to work with. She is there every step of the way providing assistance and support. I highly recommend her.

Jarom Beames

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jessica Braun
Julie was absolutely AMAZING to work with she was so good to do her best and help us through the processes!!! I have recommended her to multiple people and will always!
Julie was absolutely AMAZING to work with she was so good to do her best and help us through the processes!!! I have recommended her to multiple people and will always!

Jessica Braun

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kaden Kelson
Julie was amazing and made the process seamless! She stays on top of everything. She also has your best interest! I would definitely recommend going with her!
Julie was amazing and made the process seamless! She stays on top of everything. She also has your best interest! I would definitely recommend going with her!

Kaden Kelson

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Camille Bone
Julie is AMAZING. Seriously the most painless refi ever. Gave her the paperwork needed and she did all the rest. We contacted her a while back about refinancing and she was honest and said she would wait. She said she would do it if we insisted but didn't ...
Julie is AMAZING. Seriously the most painless refi ever. Gave her the paperwork needed and she did all the rest. We contacted her a while back about refinancing and she was honest and said she would wait. She said she would do it if we insisted but didn't feel it was in our best interest. When we seen the low interested the other day on her board we contacted her again. She said YES now is perfect for you. HIGHLY recommend her. You wont be disappointed.
Read more Hide

Camille Bone

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
MEGAN CHILDS
Julie is amazing will recommend to all my friends and family who are in the market for a home loan!
Julie is amazing will recommend to all my friends and family who are in the market for a home loan!

MEGAN CHILDS

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Denise Hernandez
Julie is the best! She really knows what she's doing. She really helps you out as much as she can with whatever needs you have. She helped me refinance my home and I am sooo happy with her help! Thankyou very much Julie!😁
Julie is the best! She really knows what she's doing. She really helps you out as much as she can with whatever needs you have. She helped me refinance my home and I am sooo happy with her help! Thankyou very much Julie!😁

Denise Hernandez

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Natalie Mecham
I appreciate Julie and all she did with our refinance. The first time I spoke to her for a quote I decided she would do our loan. She was honest, quick to respond, and made sure I refinanced at the time we could get the best rate. She made everything q ...
I appreciate Julie and all she did with our refinance. The first time I spoke to her for a quote I decided she would do our loan. She was honest, quick to respond, and made sure I refinanced at the time we could get the best rate. She made everything quick and easy!
Read more Hide

Natalie Mecham

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dustin and Julie Ivers
Julie kept us in the loop during the entire process. She kept everything on track and cut to the chase. Everything went 100% smooth! She ultimately saved us lots of money on closing costs, found us a lower rate, and gave us gifts to let us know she apprec ...
Julie kept us in the loop during the entire process. She kept everything on track and cut to the chase. Everything went 100% smooth! She ultimately saved us lots of money on closing costs, found us a lower rate, and gave us gifts to let us know she appreciates our business. I’ve never been more impressed with a business professional.
Read more Hide

Dustin and Julie Ivers

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
robin ellsworth
Julie is really amazing to work with! We have used her three times now! She is very knowledgeable. Great at answering/explaining any questions or concerns we had. Highly recommend working with Julie!
Julie is really amazing to work with! We have used her three times now! She is very knowledgeable. Great at answering/explaining any questions or concerns we had. Highly recommend working with Julie!

robin ellsworth

4 years ago

Google G Posted on Google

Other Customer Reviews

We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients acheive the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers.

Read what others have said about working with us:

Brittney was great to work with! She helped us through the process of getting a loan that met our needs. She helped present us with many options so we could find what worked best for us and was super supportive of us! We didn’t know Brittney before we applied for a mortgage with her but left having made a friend! We would definitely recommend Brittney to anyone!

Laura

Salem, UT

2024-03-28
Julie Crow thoroughly and patiently explained my loan questions..She made my loan experience on a new build go smoothly answering any and all concerns any time I called !I appreciate all the hard work and effort she showed it really made me feel like a person not just a number... I highly recommend her to any one because she truly cares and is a wonderful and patient loan officer! Thank you so very much!

Pamela Mosley

Eagle Mountain, UT

2022-05-01
Brittney was amazing! She was always prompt to respond. She kept us updated on loan status and process. She made sure to work around our schedules and she was available anytime. Highly recommend Brittney for your mortgage needs.

Kirsten M.

Vineyard, UT

2021-10-12
Brittney was absolutely incredible. She was professional, kind, patient and always made us feel vey sure. She went out of her way to get the best rates for us and always made time for us. I highly recommend speaking with Brittney if you are looking for the best!

Charlene R.

Orem, UT

2021-10-12
JULIE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN ALL AREAS OF THIS LOAN AND KEPT US IN CONSTANT CONTACT THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS.

JESSE VALDEZ

Albuquerque, NM

2021-01-13
Brittney was always available for me. She made a complex home loan process easy for us. I'd highly recommend her to anyone

Jay

Provo, UT

2020-11-17
We've used Brittney on a few transactions now. I wouldn't go through anyone else. She's responsive, knowledgeable, and has a real talent for making the entire process seem so simple. What started as a Friday afternoon inquiry resulted in us saving hundreds each month. I'd highly recommend her to anyone!

Jaren L.

Fillmore, UT

2020-02-26
This lady really knows her stuff. She is very educated and if she isn’t sure of something she is going to figure it out! I would most definitely use her again and again for my home and business. Thank you Brenda you are awesome sauce.

Coco Wing

Salem, UT

2020-02-02
I recently purchased a home, post divorce. If you can imagine, my credit wasn’t up to par... that, combined with other personal hurdles, had me nervous that I wouldn’t qualify for a loan. To this day, I’m still not sure how she pulled it off... but she DID! Not only did she get me qualified... we closed 11 days after putting in our offer with the seller! As most of you are aware, a transaction of this type requires consistent communication. Brenda is second to none when it comes to Answering her phone, texts, emails, etc. I just can’t say enough about Brenda and the wonderful job she did for us! I have, and will continue to refer Brenda to anyone I come in contact with, in search of the purchase of their home! On a scale from 1-10, I’d give her a 20! She’s outstanding!

Riley Peterson

Nephi, UT

2020-01-17
I recently purchased a home, post divorce. If you can imagine, my credit wasn’t up to par... that, combined with other personal hurdles, had me nervous that I wouldn’t qualify for a loan. To this day, I’m still not sure how she pulled it off... but she DID! Not only did she get me qualified... we closed 11 days after putting in our offer with the seller! As most of you are aware,  a transaction of this type requires consistent communication. Brenda is second to none when it comes to Answering her phone, texts, emails, etc.  I just can’t say enough about Brenda and the wonderful job she did for us! I have, and will continue to refer Brenda to anyone I come in contact with, in  search of the purchase of their home! On a scale from 1-10, I’d give her a 20! She’s outstanding! 

Riley Peterson

Nephi, UT

2020-01-17
Brittney made this super simple for us to refinance our home loan. She was always there for quick and easy communication, and walked us through the process all the way to the finish line.

Mitch M.

Vineyard, UT

2019-12-26
This process can be challenging to navigate especially if it is your first time. Brittney removed the challenges and allowed me to only concentrate on the important things. Honesty, Understanding, Adaptive especially when I threw her curve balls. Those are just a few of the many quilities that I observed while she help me purchase my home. In "short" she is AWESOME!!!

William F.

Vineyard, UT

2019-12-07
Julie Crow is absolutely amazing! She is very professional and super efficient . She was very respectful of my time while at work and would ask or answer questions at odd hours to make things easy for me. I cannot say enough good things about her. This was the fastest easiest loan application I have ever had . Thank you Julie!

Aaron Frye

Santaquin, UT

2019-09-06
 Julie Crow is absolutely amazing!
 She is very professional and super efficient .  She was very respectful of my time while  at work and would ask or answer questions at odd hours to make things easy for me. I cannot say enough good things about her.  This was the fastest easiest loan application I have ever had . Thank you Julie!

Aaron Frye

Santaquin , UT

2019-09-06
This is the second time that we have bought a house with Julie's help. We highly recommend her. She is very knowledgeable and professional.

AM

Cedar City, UT

2019-05-18
ShaRee is such a hard worker. This girl knows her stuff. She was so fun and easy to work with. She helped getting into our home a breeze.

McKenzie Munk

Manti, UT

2019-01-16
First, ShaRee is quick. She knows what documents are needed and she lets you know quickly so you can get them to her. She communicates well regarding upcoming deadlines and she is easy to ask questions. ShaRee is a pleasure to work with and understands the loan process well.

Blake J

Bluffdale, UT

2019-01-14
ShaRee was great at making sure me and my husband felt comfortable! We were first time home buyers, and that is a scary thing by itself. ShaRee did a great job at making us feel comfortable and gave us all the information we needed. She's very knowledgable about the industry and if she doesn't know something she will find an answer!

Samantha D.

Springville, UT

2019-01-14
Working with Sharee was painless! We loved every second of it! She will always have my business.

Dakota D

Springville, UT

2019-01-04
It was nice to work with people that new how to do there job. And did it in a timely matter. And was very organized.

Jacob N.

Salt Lake City, UT

2019-01-02
ShaRee was very responsive and on the ball. The turnaround time was very quick and stress-free. I have no complaints and will recommend her to friends and family.

Shardae C

Salt Lake City, UT

2018-11-08
ShaRee helped us along with each step of the refinancing process and made the entire experience smooth from our initial conversation until we closed on our loan. She provided assistance with our questions in a very timely manner and sped the process along so that is was not drawn out and unpleasant.

Jason L

Herriman, UT

2018-11-08
Never in my life have I had so much fun conducting a business transaction. I've refinanced my home 4 times and never made a friend from doing it. I love and appreciate your straight forward and easy going nature, not to mention your honesty! Thank you so much for making such a big event so comfortable and easy.

JR

Morgan, UT

2018-10-09
We can not thank you enough for all you've done to help us get into our new home! We could not have done this without you. Thank you for Educating us and making this process so much fun!

ATW

Pleasant Grove, UT

2018-10-09
Seriously Thank you! Thank you! We are just so Thankful for everything you have done for us! You really are just AMAZING! This has been a long process but you made it so easy for us and really went up and beyond your job title! I mean, who or what loan officer goes and paints a whole Garage? We are just so happy with everything and we owe it to you. Thank you again!

SR

American Fork, UT

2018-10-09
During my 30 year employment career, relocation was frequent i.e. selling and purchasing new living quarters. In the absence of equivocation Julie Crow's professionalism, competence, kindness, efficiency and her communication skills decimated other finance individuals we encountered over my career.

DO

Salem, UT

2018-09-17
Thank you for answering all of our crazy questions and putting numbers together for us a million times. We are so excited to start remodeling our new home. Thanks again. We appreciate it.

MR

Mona, UT

2018-08-14
Thank you for your hard work in helping us buy our first home. We felt very blessed to have worked with you. We love this house, and we are thankful for your assistance in financing it.

AB

Saratoga Springs, UT

2018-08-07
Thank you so much for all your efforts and hard work on our transaction. We enjoyed working with you and hope to work with you again!

CM

West Jordan, UT

2018-07-10
My family recommended Julie to me. I didn't have an agent and she was there anytime I had questions. I couldn't have chosen a better person to help with my mortgage.

ZB

Provo, UT

2017-12-04
Great service, very helpful.

CA

Santaquin, UT

2017-11-25
Julie was very helpful in helping me through the whole process. She was patient, gave great advice and was genuinely interested in helping me get what I needed at the right times.

JE

Harrisville, UT

2017-11-20
Julie was referred to us by our previous agent in Tennessee, Jim McVey. She was just awesome about getting us financing for our new home... I would highly recommend Julie and her team to anyone who is interested in buying a home.

DF

Springville, UT

2017-11-03
Julie knows her stuff.

DE

Orem, UT

2017-11-03
Julie certainly knows her products and is great to respond to any and all questions. She is very personable and approachable. She is careful to not promise beyond what is realistic. She has been great!

HS

Fairview, UT

2017-11-01
Julie is the best. She made my refinance a breeze and it was done so quick. So very responsive to emails and texts. The very best loan officer out there. Thank you again for all your help. You are so appreciated.

JD

Stansbury Park, UT

2017-10-21
Julie is amazing. She works hard and cares so much about her clients. We've used her twice and if we ever buy again in the future I will be sure to work with Julie every single time!

WN

Lehi, UT

2017-10-19
Julie was so quick in helping me get everything done. Super nice and professional and an experience that I thought would be more taxing was actually pretty pleasant.

LT

Pleasant Grove, UT

2017-10-06
Julie Put up with our questions and was sweet to work with. We never felt uninformed or stupid.

JK

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-10-03
Julie was a great team player always on top of things. When we had a question she came over and explained things to us. Being a disabled veteran, this means a great deal. I would recommend her team to any of my veteran friends. Well done Julie Crow and team.

PK

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-09-28
I would give Julie an A+ for absolutely everything she has done in helping us purchase a new home. She is personable, patient, efficient, always reachable, knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing financing for a home!

CS

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-09-26
Julie was always there to help us, no matter the time of day. She was willing to take time to answer all questions!!! She is willing to go the extra mile!!!! She was great!!!!!

KS

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-09-25
Simple and easy to work with. Made the process much less stressful.

HL

Payson, UT

2017-09-18
Julie and her team were very attentive and always available. In fact, the very first time I reached out to Julie, she was on vacation and still reached out to help me. Since that first phone call, all has been smooth sailing. This is my first home purchase. Julie and her team made this process seem like a walk in the park! Everything was completed early so there were no last minute surprises. I'm very impressed! Thank you, thank you!!

LV

Provo, UT

2017-09-07
Julie was very helpful with our loan application and details. It was a pleasant experience.

JP

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-09-05
Julie is very knowledgeable, and positive. She had all the information quickly and answered all my questions completely.

ST

Payson, UT

2017-09-03
JULIE CROW!!!!!!

MH

Erda, UT

2017-08-15
Answered all our questions quickly and thoroughly. Her knowledge of the business really helped put us at ease for our first house buying experience.

AS

West Valley City, UT

2017-08-15
Julie was extremely helpful in making sure that we understood all that was happening during the process. As first time home buyers it was easy to get confused and overwhelmed with the various steps and processes involved. Her team helped ensure that we were confident in our decisions and that reflected on their professional knowledge on the subject at hand.

KS

West Valley City, UT

2017-08-12
She was simply amazing. She was always there to answer any question we had, either by phone call or text. She made buying our first home so easy and made us feel comfortable about every decision we made.

JC

Pleasant Grove, UT

2017-08-11
Everything was wonderful. We appreciated the great service and knowledgeable staff. It's a stressful thing to undertake and we felt calm and well taken care of through the entire process. Thank you.

KM

Orem, UT

2017-08-08
Julie is amazing! She is so knowledgeable. Every transaction I have done with her has been so easy and hassle free.

CR

Nephi, UT

2017-08-01
Julie is amazing. You never have to worry about anything. She know exactly what to do to keep the stress at a minimal. Thank you for everything.

JY

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-07-30
Julie and her team were always available to answer any questions we had. As first time home buyers, that was one of the best things. We had several hiccups along the way, but she always took it in stride. Julie is great at reaching any deadline thrown her way too.

JC

Springville, UT

2017-07-28
The level of customer service was amazing. I would recommend Julie to anyone looking for a loan.

KS

Salem, UT

2017-07-24
Julie has been absolutely amazing! Even saying that is an understatement. She has gone above and beyond her role time and time again so that we could buy our home with her. She is a wealth of knowledge and let us pick her brain as much as we needed to. She was always cheerful, always helpful and always available. Julie Crow took an extremely stressful situation and made it very manageable. Thank you!

BL

Salem, UT

2017-07-24
Julie and her team did an amazing job on our loan and got the process done quickly and efficiently. We were included and updated on every step. Excellent service!

SL

Salem, UT

2017-07-21
We wanted a house so bad but only had one income to use. We were a little worried. We went in and met with Julie and walked out feeling good about everything! She helped us through the process and answered every question we had. It was easy!! Julie made this scary experience EASY!!!!! We loved working with her!!

MB

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-07-18
JULIE was awesome, very helpful.

RB

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-07-15
Julie was super fast and helpful.

JG

Mapleton, UT

2017-07-14
Julie was always available to answer questions. She was very professional and efficient. She made everything less stressful with this big step in our lives. We are very thankful for all her help!!

SW

Mount Pleasant, UT

2017-07-12
Julie was great to work with! She made it quick and painless.

JW

Herriman, UT

2017-06-27
Julie is so on the ball and got us through so fast. Thanks Julie!

KP

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-06-20
Julie did a remarkable job for us.

MP

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-06-20
Julie and her team did an amazing job. They were very helpful and were fast to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend them.

SS

Santaquin, UT

2017-06-17
Very diligent. Willing and able to address our concerns and answer our questions.

AM

Payson, UT

2017-06-15
Julie was great to work with. She was very prompt and always answered her phone. Answered all our questions and helped us a lot to get into our first home.

MP

Santaquin, UT

2017-06-14
First of all Julie was wonderful! She guided me through the whole process. It took less than a month from the time I met Julie to the day I closed. Julie made everything as simple as possible for me and went the extra mile to find the right loan for me. Everything seemed to fall right in place to make this refinance happen quickly! I am super impressed with Julie and I have shared her information on FB! I wish her the best of success, she is awesome! Thank you Julie for helping me, Pamela.

PB

American Fork, UT

2017-06-08
Julie and her team are the best! Very knowledgeable and helpful not to mention quick. I refer anyone and everyone I can Julie's way.

JS

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-06-07
Julie made the home buying experience seamless. She is very knowledgeable about loans, interest rates, credit scores and explaining the money needed at closing. She is honest, organized and very responsive. I would highly recommend her to anyone purchasing a home. Thanks Julie and team.

RT

Layton, UT

2017-06-05
Loved being able to sign over internet and Julie answered and worked hard at weird hours to help us. Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

LC

Payson, UT

2017-05-30
Julie and her team are amazing!! Everything flowed together perfect!! Buying a home is usually really stressful, but with this great team everything was fabulous!! We would recommend Julie for everyone!! Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication!! You are all appreciated :)

MM

Spanish Fork, UT

2017-05-19
Dear Julie, Thank you for all your help during the long process of buying our home. You handled each new curve ball the seller’s bank threw our way with finesse. We love our new home! Sincerely, B, J, S, T, & PC

BC

Spanish Fork, UT

2016-09-17
Julie Crow is the most competent, knowledgeable, and helpful loan officer I have ever worked with. She kept me informed every step of the way during the loan process providing timely updates and answering all of my questions. Julie even worked extra hard to get my loan to close ahead of schedule at my request. Thank you!

MB

Provo, UT

2016-07-18

WRITE A TESTIMONIAL

Feedback received

We've received your submission. Thank you for your feedback.